



View of the audience.

View of the dias.



GS honoring CMD BSNL



Com.P.Abhimanyu, GS, addressing.



Shri Anupam Shrivastava, CMD BSNL, addressing.



Com.Chandeswar Singh, GS, NFTE,



Com.Jayaprakash, GS, FNTO, addressing.



Com.G.L.Jogi,Chairman, SNEA, addressing.



Shri. A.M.Gupta, GM(SR), BSNL MS, addressing.



Com. Shivakumar, President, AIBSNLEA, addressing.



Com.Suresh Kumar, GS, BSNL MS, addressing.



Com. Swapan Chakraborty, Dy.GS, addressing